Kontakt

KIRCHNER UND MÜLLER LASERTECHNIK GMBH / DREMICUT GMBH

Der Sitz beider Unternehmen ist Dresden

Oskar-Mai-Str. 9

D-01159 Dresden


Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: mail@kmlt.de


Anfahrt

Geschäftsführung beider Unternehmen

Kalman Kirchner

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: k.kirchner@kmlt.de

Mike Müller

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: m.mueller@kmlt.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Ina Socha-Gornig

Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: i.gornig@kmlt.de

Fertigung Dresden

Oskar-Mai-Str. 9

D-01159 Dresden


Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: mail@kmlt.de


Fertigungsbereiche:
Laserbeschriftung
Lasergravur
Laser-Label


Anfahrt

Fertigung Neukirch

Bönnigheimer Ring 4-6

D-01904 Neukirch

 

Telefon: +49 35951 1822-0

Fax: +49 35951 1822-22
e-Mail: neukirch@kmlt.de

Fertigungsbereiche:
Schablonen
Lasermikroschneiden
Lasermikroschweißen


Anfahrt

Vertrieb

Tobias Mager

Telefon: +49 35951 1822-24

Fax: +49 35951 1822-22

e-Mail: t.mager@kmlt.de

Harald Streitberger

Telefon: +49 35951 1822-23

Fax: +49 35951 1822-22

e-Mail: h.streitberger@kmlt.de