Kontakt

KMLT GmbH

Der Sitz des Unternehmens ist Dresden. 

Freiberger Str. 114

D-01159 Dresden


Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: mail@kmlt.de


Anfahrt

 


Standort Dresden

Freiberger Str. 114

D-01159 Dresden


Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: mail@kmlt.de


Fertigungsbereiche:
Laserbeschriftung
Lasergravur
Laser-Label


Anfahrt

Standort Neukirch

Bönnigheimer Ring 4-6

D-01904 Neukirch

 

Telefon: +49 35951 1822-0

Fax: +49 35951 1822-22
e-Mail: neukirch@kmlt.de

Fertigungsbereiche:
Schablonen
Lasermikroschneiden
Lasermikroschweißen


Anfahrt

Geschäftsführung

Kalman Kirchner

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

e-Mail: k.kirchner@kmlt.de

Mike Müller

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

e-Mail: m.mueller@kmlt.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Ina Socha-Gornig

Telefon: +49 351 41666-0

e-Mail: i.gornig@kmlt.de

Vertrieb

Tobias Mager

Telefon: +49 35951 1822-24

e-Mail: t.mager@kmlt.de

Harald Streitberger

Telefon: +49 35951 1822-23

e-Mail: h.streitberger@kmlt.de