Contact

KIRCHNER UND MÜLLER LASERTECHNIK GMBH / DREMICUT GMBH

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: We are moving to Dresden!

In the week from 20. - 24.01.2020 we move into our new company facilities. 
During this period no laser production can be guaranteed at the Dresden location. 
Please consider this in your planning.

From the 27.01.2020 a regular production is guaranteed again. 
We will be available by telephone at the known numbers.

The new business address for both companies as well as the delivery address of the KIRCHNER UND MÜLLER LASERTECHNIK GMBH will be the new name as of 27.01.2020:
Freiberger Straße 114, D-01159 Dresden.

Headquarters and Production
Dresden

Oskar-Mai-Str. 9

D-01159 Dresden


Telephone: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33


for general correspondence,
for orders, inquiries
areas laser marking / laser processing
:
e-Mail: mail@kmlt.de

Directions

 


Production 
Neukirch

Bönnigheimer Ring 4-6

D-01904 Neukirch

 

Telephone: +49 35951 1822-0

Fax: +49 35951 1822-22


for orders, 
inquiries
areas stencils, laser micro cutting and
laser welding
:

e-Mail: neukirch@kmlt.de

Directions

CEOs / Managing directors of the both companies

Kalman Kirchner

Dipl.-Ing.

Telephone: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: k.kirchner@kmlt.de

Mike Müller

Dipl.-Ing.

Telephone: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: m.mueller@kmlt.de

Assistants

Ina Socha-Gornig

Telephone: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: i.gornig@kmlt.de

Tobias Zweig

Telephone: +49 351 41666-0

Fax: +49 351 41666-33

e-Mail: t.zweig@kmlt.de

Sales

Tobias Mager

Telephone: +49 35951 1822-24

Fax: +49 35951 1822-22

e-Mail: t.mager@kmlt.de

Harald Streitberger

Telephone: +49 35951 1822-23

Fax: +49 35951 1822-22

e-Mail: h.streitberger@kmlt.de